Tickets > NBA > New York Knicks

New York Knicks Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 30 Tue. Jan 30
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets Feb 4 Sun. Feb 4
12:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Feb 6 Tue. Feb 6
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards Tickets Feb 14 Wed. Feb 14
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Tickets Feb 24 Sat. Feb 24
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Golden State Warriors Tickets Feb 26 Mon. Feb 26
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors Tickets Mar 11 Sun. Mar 11
1:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets Mar 13 Tue. Mar 13
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Mar 15 Thu. Mar 15
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets Mar 17 Sat. Mar 17
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Chicago Bulls Tickets Mar 19 Mon. Mar 19
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Mar 23 Fri. Mar 23
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 31 Sat. Mar 31
5:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Orlando Magic Tickets Apr 3 Tue. Apr 3
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat Tickets Apr 6 Fri. Apr 6
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Apr 7 Sat. Apr 7
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Apr 9 Mon. Apr 9
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
City Search

Add to Favorites Newsletter Sign Up