Tickets > NBA > Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Los Angeles Lakers vs Indiana Pacers Tickets Jan 19 Fri. Jan 19
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs New York Knicks Tickets Jan 21 Sun. Jan 21
12:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Boston Celtics Tickets Jan 23 Tue. Jan 23
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets Feb 6 Tue. Feb 6
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets Feb 8 Thu. Feb 8
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets Feb 23 Fri. Feb 23
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Mar 5 Mon. Mar 5
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Orlando Magic Tickets Mar 7 Wed. Mar 7
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Mar 11 Sun. Mar 11
6:00 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Tickets Mar 13 Tue. Mar 13
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat Tickets Mar 16 Fri. Mar 16
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets Mar 28 Wed. Mar 28
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Mar 30 Fri. Mar 30
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Tickets Apr 1 Sun. Apr 1
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets Apr 4 Wed. Apr 4
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Apr 6 Fri. Apr 6
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Tickets Apr 8 Sun. Apr 8
3:00 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets Tickets Apr 10 Tue. Apr 10
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
City Search

Add to Favorites Newsletter Sign Up